Golden Series of the Prophets Companions (Set of 18 books)


Brief Overview

An enlightening series of real life stories of the greatest heroes of Islam, Prophet Muhammad?s (S) companions. The reader will learn how ordinary people heard and came to accept the message of Islam. These books are great for children, teenagers, new Muslims, as well as for adults.

This package contains all the 18 books published about the lives of the Prophets companions. The books include:

1. Abdullah bin Umar (R): The Jurist
2. Abu Bakr As-Siddiq (R): The First Caliph of Islam
3. Abu Dhar Al-Gifari (R): Struggle for Equality
4. Abu 'Ubaidah bin Al-Jarrah (R): The Nation's Trustworthy
5. Ali bin Abi Talib (R) : The Fourth Caliph of Islam
6. Amr bin Al-'Aas: The Conqueror of Egypt
7. Az-Zubair bin Al-Awwam (R): The Disciple
8. Bilal bin Rabah (R): The Mu'adhdhin (Caller to Prayer)
9. Jabir bin Abdullah (R): The Example of Sacrifice
10. Khabbab bin Al-Aratt (R): The Teacher
11. Khalid bin Al-Waleed (R): The Sword of Allah
12. Sa'd bin Abi Waqqas (R): The Lion in the Deen
13. Sa'd bin Mu'adh (R): The True Supporter of Islam
14. Salman Al-Farisi (R): In Quest for Truth
15. Suhaib Ar-Roomi (R): The Example of Sacrifice
16. Talhah bin 'Ubaidullah (R): The Living Martyer
17. Umar bin Al-Khattab (R): The Second Caliph of Islam
18. Uthman bin Affan (R): The Third Caliph of Islam

(Also available as individual titles. Please click on the relevent links)

Add to Cart:

  • Model: Package
  • Shipping Weight: 3.88lbs
  • 49 Units in Stock
  • Manufactured by: Darussalam

This product was added to our catalog on Thursday 31 August, 2006.

Your IP Address is:
Copyright © 2006 Darussalam. Maintained by ImpianaSoft. Powered by Zen Cart